Mexico 23
Bahia Principe Explore Coba Bahia Principe · First Child Free (Bahia Principe Explore family offer)
Akumal, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 kid free
Limited-time promo · no end date published - the page marks it a limited offer Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
First child (ages 2-12) stays free at Bahia Principe's Caribbean hotels when sharing the room with 2 paying adults; always subject to availability, selected hotels, and rate conditions; the child must be added to the booking. Hotels in Spain give a 50% child discount instead - a discount, not free, so Spain is not part of this listing.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Bahia Principe Explore Tulum Bahia Principe · First Child Free (Bahia Principe Explore family offer)
Tulum, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 kid free
Limited-time promo · no end date published - the page marks it a limited offer Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
First child (ages 2-12) stays free at Bahia Principe's Caribbean hotels when sharing the room with 2 paying adults; always subject to availability, selected hotels, and rate conditions; the child must be added to the booking. Hotels in Spain give a 50% child discount instead - a discount, not free, so Spain is not part of this listing.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Club Med Cancun Club Med · Kids Under 4 Stay Free
Cancun, Mexico
Kids 3 and under · no stated cap - must lodge with the paying adults or in a connecting room
Standing policy Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Children under 4 stay free at Club Med family destinations, lodged in the same room as the paying adults or in a connecting room; blackout dates may apply; flights booked through Club Med for children must be paid; Baby & Petit Club Med childcare costs extra at the full day rate. Ages 4-11 get 50% off and 12-15 get 20% off at select family resorts - discounts, not free, so only the under-4 tier is listed.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Cozumel Cape Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Cozumel, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Huatulco Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Huatulco, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Jade Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Puerto Morelos Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Sapphire Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Puerto Morelos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Tulum, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Vallarta Bay Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. Minimum 3 consecutive nights for travelers from eligible markets worldwide (Mexico and Latin America exempt). Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Garza Blanca Resort & Spa Los Cabos Garza Blanca · Kids Under 4 Stay Free (All-Inclusive)
Los Cabos, Mexico
Kids 3 and under · 2 kids free
Standing policy Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
On the All-Inclusive plan only kids 0-3 stay and eat free; kids 4-12 stay free on the breakfast-only European Plan but pay a nightly child surcharge on All-Inclusive. Max 2 kids per room sharing with parents.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Family Selection at Grand Palladium Kantenah Resort & Spa Grand Palladium · Family Selection - Kids Stay Free
Riviera Maya, Mexico
Kids 17 and under · 2 kids free
Standing policy Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Two children stay free sharing a room with two adults, no extra beds, in Family Selection accommodations - and it applies to the cheapest room category, not only premium ones. Book direct (promo code PROMO). Age cap 17: the booking engine's child selector runs 3-17 with a separate 0-2 babies counter, and an 18-year-old must be entered as an adult, which adds cost.
Verified 2026-07-26 · Source ↗ Family Selection at Grand Palladium Select Costa Mujeres Grand Palladium · Family Selection - Kids Stay Free
Costa Mujeres, Mexico
Kids 17 and under · 2 kids free
Standing policy Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Two children stay free sharing a room with two adults, no extra beds, in Family Selection accommodations - and it applies to the cheapest room category, not only premium ones. Book direct (promo code PROMO). Age cap 17: the booking engine's child selector runs 3-17 with a separate 0-2 babies counter, and an 18-year-old must be entered as an adult, which adds cost.
Verified 2026-07-26 · Source ↗ Grand Velas Los Cabos Grand Velas · Kids Stay Free (2026 Summer Promotion)
Los Cabos, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · up to 2 children per suite, sharing with parents (ages 4-12)
Limited-time promo · Bookings and travel Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2026 (Los Cabos, Riviera Nayarit, Riviera Maya, and sister properties) Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Summer promotion: bookings Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2026, for travel in the same window. Kids ages 4-12 stay free, up to 2 per suite sharing with parents; teens get 50% off - a discount, not free. Promotions vary by hotel and bundle spa/golf credits, guaranteed upgrades, and transfer discounts. Outside this window the year-round baseline applies: only ages 0-3 stay free, per Grand Velas' own FAQ.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Grand Velas Riviera Maya Grand Velas · Kids Stay Free (2026 Summer Promotion)
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · up to 2 children per suite, sharing with parents (ages 4-12)
Limited-time promo · Bookings and travel Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2026 (Los Cabos, Riviera Nayarit, Riviera Maya, and sister properties) Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Summer promotion: bookings Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2026, for travel in the same window. Kids ages 4-12 stay free, up to 2 per suite sharing with parents; teens get 50% off - a discount, not free. Promotions vary by hotel and bundle spa/golf credits, guaranteed upgrades, and transfer discounts. Outside this window the year-round baseline applies: only ages 0-3 stay free, per Grand Velas' own FAQ.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit Grand Velas · Kids Stay Free (2026 Summer Promotion)
Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · up to 2 children per suite, sharing with parents (ages 4-12)
Limited-time promo · Bookings and travel Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2026 (Los Cabos, Riviera Nayarit, Riviera Maya, and sister properties) Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Summer promotion: bookings Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2026, for travel in the same window. Kids ages 4-12 stay free, up to 2 per suite sharing with parents; teens get 50% off - a discount, not free. Promotions vary by hotel and bundle spa/golf credits, guaranteed upgrades, and transfer discounts. Outside this window the year-round baseline applies: only ages 0-3 stay free, per Grand Velas' own FAQ.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Hard Rock Hotel Cancun Hard Rock Hotels · Kids Stay Free Offer
Cancun, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · not stated on the offer page
Limited-time promo · Book now, travel through December 22, 2026 Sleeping setup varies by property - check when booking
Kids up to 12 stay free as part of a bundled family package (also includes up to 55% off, $200 resort credit and free transportation). Bedding and room-type conditions not specified on the page. Verified at the Cancun property only - do not assume other Hard Rock all-inclusives.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Hyatt Ziva Cancun Hyatt Ziva · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Cancun, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. No minimum stay requirement. Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Hyatt Ziva Los Cabos Hyatt Ziva · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
San Jose del Cabo, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. No minimum stay requirement. Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Hyatt Ziva Puerto Vallarta Hyatt Ziva · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. No minimum stay requirement. Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Sunscape Cancun Resort & Spa Sunscape · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Cancun, Mexico
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. No minimum stay requirement. Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dominican Republic 14
Bahia Principe Explore Esmeralda Bahia Principe · First Child Free (Bahia Principe Explore family offer)
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 kid free
Limited-time promo · no end date published - the page marks it a limited offer Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
First child (ages 2-12) stays free at Bahia Principe's Caribbean hotels when sharing the room with 2 paying adults; always subject to availability, selected hotels, and rate conditions; the child must be added to the booking. Hotels in Spain give a 50% child discount instead - a discount, not free, so Spain is not part of this listing.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Bahia Principe Explore La Romana Bahia Principe · First Child Free (Bahia Principe Explore family offer)
La Romana, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 kid free
Limited-time promo · no end date published - the page marks it a limited offer Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
First child (ages 2-12) stays free at Bahia Principe's Caribbean hotels when sharing the room with 2 paying adults; always subject to availability, selected hotels, and rate conditions; the child must be added to the booking. Hotels in Spain give a 50% child discount instead - a discount, not free, so Spain is not part of this listing.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Bahia Principe Explore Legend Bahia Principe · First Child Free (Bahia Principe Explore family offer)
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 kid free
Limited-time promo · no end date published - the page marks it a limited offer Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
First child (ages 2-12) stays free at Bahia Principe's Caribbean hotels when sharing the room with 2 paying adults; always subject to availability, selected hotels, and rate conditions; the child must be added to the booking. Hotels in Spain give a 50% child discount instead - a discount, not free, so Spain is not part of this listing.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Bahia Principe Explore Punta Cana Bahia Principe · First Child Free (Bahia Principe Explore family offer)
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 kid free
Limited-time promo · no end date published - the page marks it a limited offer Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
First child (ages 2-12) stays free at Bahia Principe's Caribbean hotels when sharing the room with 2 paying adults; always subject to availability, selected hotels, and rate conditions; the child must be added to the booking. Hotels in Spain give a 50% child discount instead - a discount, not free, so Spain is not part of this listing.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Bahia Principe Explore Turquesa Bahia Principe · First Child Free (Bahia Principe Explore family offer)
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 kid free
Limited-time promo · no end date published - the page marks it a limited offer Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
First child (ages 2-12) stays free at Bahia Principe's Caribbean hotels when sharing the room with 2 paying adults; always subject to availability, selected hotels, and rate conditions; the child must be added to the booking. Hotels in Spain give a 50% child discount instead - a discount, not free, so Spain is not part of this listing.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Club Med Miches Playa Esmeralda Club Med · Kids Under 4 Stay Free
Miches, Dominican Republic
Kids 3 and under · no stated cap - must lodge with the paying adults or in a connecting room
Standing policy Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Children under 4 stay free at Club Med family destinations, lodged in the same room as the paying adults or in a connecting room; blackout dates may apply; flights booked through Club Med for children must be paid; Baby & Petit Club Med childcare costs extra at the full day rate. Ages 4-11 get 50% off and 12-15 get 20% off at select family resorts - discounts, not free, so only the under-4 tier is listed.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Club Med Punta Cana Club Med · Kids Under 4 Stay Free
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Kids 3 and under · no stated cap - must lodge with the paying adults or in a connecting room
Standing policy Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Children under 4 stay free at Club Med family destinations, lodged in the same room as the paying adults or in a connecting room; blackout dates may apply; flights booked through Club Med for children must be paid; Baby & Petit Club Med childcare costs extra at the full day rate. Ages 4-11 get 50% off and 12-15 get 20% off at select family resorts - discounts, not free, so only the under-4 tier is listed.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Cap Cana Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Cap Cana, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Dominicus La Romana Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Bayahibe, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Flora Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Cabeza de Toro, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Playa Esmeralda Resort & Spa Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Nagua, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Dreams Royal Beach Punta Cana Dreams · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise promotion)
Bavaro, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · 1 free child per paying adult, maximum 2 free children per room
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; Kids Stay Free valid for stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Part of the Passport to Paradise offer (up to 25% off + $200 resort credit + kids stay free). Kids means ages 3-12 only - one free child per paying adult, max 2 per room; stays completed Jul 1-Dec 20, 2026, booked by Sep 30, 2026; room-category restrictions and blackout dates apply; requires World of Hyatt membership (free - join at check-in) or standard rates apply. Terms shown are Dreams Sapphire's instance; other Dreams resorts run the same offer with their own dates - check your resort's deals page.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗ Family Selection at Grand Palladium Select Bavaro Grand Palladium · Family Selection - Kids Stay Free
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Kids 17 and under · 2 kids free
Standing policy Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Two children stay free sharing a room with two adults, no extra beds, in Family Selection accommodations - and it applies to the cheapest room category, not only premium ones. Book direct (promo code PROMO). Age cap 17: the booking engine's child selector runs 3-17 with a separate 0-2 babies counter, and an 18-year-old must be entered as an adult, which adds cost.
Verified 2026-07-26 · Source ↗ Sunscape Coco Punta Cana Sunscape · Kids Stay Free (Passport to Paradise)
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Kids 12 and under · per room occupancy limits
Limited-time promo · Book by Sep 30, 2026; stays completed by Dec 20, 2026 Kids sleep in your room's existing beds
Kids ages 3-12 stay free under Hyatt's Passport to Paradise offer. Book by Sep 30, 2026; valid for stays COMPLETED between Jul 1 and Dec 20, 2026. Minimum 3 consecutive nights for travelers from eligible markets worldwide (Mexico and Latin America exempt). Subject to maximum room occupancy limits, may be restricted to specific room categories, blackout and holiday dates apply, and eligible travel dates vary by resort.
Verified 2026-07-17 · Source ↗